DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 07 May 2021 BE:1741 5404
Thursday, 06 May 2021 BE:1740 4792
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 BE:1739 7566
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 BE:1738 4277
Monday, 03 May 2021 BE:1737 8354
Sunday, 02 May 2021 BE:1736 0888
Saturday, 01 May 2021 BE:1735 6495
Friday, 30 April 2021 BE:1734 8930
Thursday, 29 April 2021 BE:1733 6112
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 BE:1732 9615
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 BE:1731 5695
Monday, 26 April 2021 BE:1730 6125
Sunday, 25 April 2021 BE:1729 7728
Saturday, 24 April 2021 BE:1728 2726
Friday, 23 April 2021 BE:1727 2792