DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 OK:1742 3089
Friday, 07 May 2021 OK:1741 8011
Thursday, 06 May 2021 OK:1740 0466
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 OK:1739 2193
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 OK:1738 7362
Monday, 03 May 2021 OK:1737 3507
Sunday, 02 May 2021 OK:1736 4720
Saturday, 01 May 2021 OK:1735 2003
Friday, 30 April 2021 OK:1734 9897
Thursday, 29 April 2021 OK:1733 9050
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 OK:1732 7851
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 OK:1731 9877
Monday, 26 April 2021 OK:1730 8355
Sunday, 25 April 2021 OK:1729 4459
Saturday, 24 April 2021 OK:1728 8680