DATA KELUARAN SYDNEY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 07 May 2021 SD:1732 7414
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SD:1731 2593
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SD:1730 1707
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SD:1729 8911
Monday, 03 May 2021 SD:1728 9837
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SD:1727 7606
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SD:1726 2632
Friday, 30 April 2021 SD:1725 8534
Thursday, 29 April 2021 SD:1724 7935
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 SD:1723 5569
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 SD:1722 5968
Monday, 26 April 2021 SD:1721 7143
Sunday, 25 April 2021 SD:1720 0845
Saturday, 24 April 2021 SD:1719 6852
Friday, 23 April 2021 SD:1718 3682