DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SZ:1433 8610
Friday, 07 May 2021 SZ:1432 6304
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SZ:1431 1213
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SZ:1430 6630
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SZ:1429 8072
Monday, 03 May 2021 SZ:1428 7385
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SZ:1427 4736
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SZ:1426 1787
Friday, 30 April 2021 SZ:1425 8296
Thursday, 29 April 2021 SZ:1424 6067
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 SZ:1423 0565
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 SZ:1422 0613
Monday, 26 April 2021 SZ:1421 6268
Sunday, 25 April 2021 SZ:1420 1260
Saturday, 24 April 2021 SZ:1419 4085