DATA KELUARAN TEXAS NIGHT

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TN:1048 8228
Friday, 07 May 2021 TN:1047 8804
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TN:1046 7011
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TN:1045 5788
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TN:1044 7801
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TN:1043 8874
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TN:1042 0565
Friday, 30 April 2021 TN:1041 5724
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TN:1040 2370
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TN:1039 1784
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TN:1038 4986
Sunday, 25 April 2021 TN:1037 3033
Saturday, 24 April 2021 TN:1036 9564
Friday, 23 April 2021 TN:1035 9734
Thursday, 22 April 2021 TN:1034 5231