DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 WM:1222 4030
Friday, 07 May 2021 WM:1221 6367
Thursday, 06 May 2021 WM:1220 0756
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 WM:1219 7894
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 WM:1218 4115
Monday, 03 May 2021 WM:1217 4444
Sunday, 02 May 2021 WM:1216 9406
Saturday, 01 May 2021 WM:1215 9420
Friday, 30 April 2021 WM:1214 1772
Thursday, 29 April 2021 WM:1213 4965
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 WM:1212 5535
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 WM:1211 0155
Monday, 26 April 2021 WM:1210 2306
Sunday, 25 April 2021 WM:1209 8611
Saturday, 24 April 2021 WM:1208 1362